Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Program in Data Analytics

Contact an Academic Advisor

Jill Shafer
Data Analytics Academic Advisor, WSU Pullman and WSU Everett
Morrill Hall 108
509-335-0698
jill.shafer@wsu.edu

Ted Fordyce
Academic Coordinator, WSU Vancouver
360-546-9084
tfordyce@wsu.edu

Chrisi Kincaid
Assistant Director of Academic Advising, WSU Global Campus
800-222-4978
ckincaid@wsu.edu

Rebecca Stull
Data Analytics Academic Advisor, WSU Global Campus
800-222-4978
rebecca.stull@wsu.edu

Becky Jewell
Academic Coordinator, WSU Global Campus
800-222-4978
becky.jewell@wsu.edu

Lacy Christison
Academic Coordinator, WSU Global Campus
800-222-4978
lacy.christison@wsu.edu

 

Contact our Staff or Director

Contact the program director or call our Data Analytics support staff for more information about the data analytics degree program at WSU.

Christina Myers
Program Assistant
Everett Building- Office 419
425-405-1719
WSU.DataAnalytics@wsu.edu

Nairanjana (Jan) Dasgupta
Director
Boeing Science/Math Education Distinguished Professor in Mathematics and Statistics
dasgupta@wsu.edu

Sergey Lapin
Associate Director
Professor, Mathematics and Statistics
Everett Building- Office 405
slapin@wsu.edu